Click to
enable plugin →
Genres: Gospel, Pop, Rhythmic Soul

© 2019. All Rights Reserved

One by one
We’ll dance with joy
We’ll march all through the gates
Praise His name, yes, with no end
For in Jesus peace is found (2X)

Our Father who art in heaven
Hallowed be your name
Let thy kingdom come
Thy will be done on earth
Pour down the heavens
Lord, we pray *CHORUS*

Give us this day, our daily bread
Forgive our sins, oh Lord
As we forgive those who do us wrong
Let thy kingdom come *CHORUS*

The world’s so dark, peace we lack
When will you be back, Lord, it’s you we lack (2x) *PRELUDE + CHORUS*

Come take away our sorrow
Though we know this life is borrowed
Will you come, Lord, tomorrow
And chase this wicked shadow. *CHORUS*
Copyright 2019 Richard Shekari

Stream: 128 kbps, 44 kHz (joint stereo)
Download: 195.7 kbps, 44 kHz (joint stereo), 4.43 MB
Playing time (m:ss): 3:09
Date uploaded: Jun 08, 2019, 03:59 EDT Show more info
Please log in to do that!
Give feedback to Richard Shekari:
(You'll be prompted to log in or register.)

Rex Yehudi (shoham) gave feedback to Richard Shekari for “Days On End”:
delightfully devotional!
 Jun 09, 2019, 18:57 EDT
Rex Yehudi (shoham) 
Also, I just wrote this one -- we need to collab on it...
flag (Jun 11, 2019, 18:26 EDT)
Richard Shekari 
whoops. Lemme get on this
flag (Nov 01, 2019, 14:09 EDT)
Rex Yehudi (shoham) 
Yah 👶!
flag (Nov 01, 2019, 18:09 EDT)