5 works
by The Closers
Click to
enable plugin →
Genres: Folk-Rock, Progressive Rock, Alt-Rock
Tags: Lolita, Futurism, Ayn Rand, Bleak Futurism, Reactionism

License: FeedForward Collaboration License
I think that the harmonies in the second 1/2 of this version of Lolly are pretty good!

Stream: 96 kbps, 32 kHz (joint stereo)
Download: 320.0 kbps, 44 kHz (stereo), 7.82 MB
Playing time (m:ss): 3:25
Date uploaded: Jun 02, 2011, 22:13 EDT Show more info
Please log in to do that!
Give feedback to The Closers:
(You'll be prompted to log in or register.)