Kid Myself
20 works
by Arsini
Click to
enable plugin →
Genres: Alternative, Hip-Hop, Rap

Production by Ryan Toth(AKA Sunday Warship)

Stream: 96 kbps, 32 kHz (joint stereo)
Download: 192.0 kbps, 44 kHz (joint stereo), 3.35 MB
Playing time (m:ss): 2:26
Date uploaded: Oct 29, 2011, 12:42 EDT Show more info
Please log in to do that!
Give feedback to Arsini:
(You'll be prompted to log in or register.)